HOME PAGE
CLUB MISSION & GOALS
.
CONTACT INFO
.
NEW SWIMMER INFO & REGISTRATION
.
WHO ARE OUR COACHES?
.
THE SPORT OF SWIMMING
.
BILLING & PARKING
.
OUTREACH
(REDUCED FEES)
.
MONTHLY PRACTICE CALENDARS
.
PRACTICE GROUPS, LOCATIONS & TIMES
.
EQUIPMENT
(PRACTICE & MEET)
.
DIRECTIONS TO PRACTICE LOCATIONS
.
MEET INFO (GENERAL)
.
WHAT TO EXPECT AT A MEET
.
 
MEET INFO
SCHEDULES, ENTRIES, MAPS, TIMELINES, WARM-UPS & RESULTS (USA & INTRASQUAD)
 
.
TIME STANDARDS
.
TEAM RECORDS
.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ's)
.
GLOSSARY OF SWIMMING TERMS
.
LINKS TO OTHER
SITES
INCLUDING SWIM AND COLLEGE INFO
.
GULF SWIM TEAMS
(OUR LEAGUE)
.
BENEFITS OF USA SWIMMING
.
NEWSLETTERS


   AGGIE SWIM CLUB  

 
 
COACHING STAFF:
TAMU Rec Center:  
Senior/College Coaches
Henry Clark - clark@comp.tamu.edu
Kevin Herlihy - kherlihy@ashland.edu
Age Group Coaches
Ryan Goodwyn - coachry1650@yahoo.com
Natalie Grothe - nataliegrothe@gmail.com
Junior Coaches
Shannon Clark - aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net
Darren Drake - darrendrk@yahoo.com
 
College Station Middle School:  
Age Group Development Coaches
Ben Tsang - bktsang8310@gmail.com
Cullen Tolmsoff - cullentolmsoff@yahoo.com 
Novice Coaches
Sarah Weber - sarjweb91@yahoo.com
Meghan Strawser - mstrawser@suddenlink.net
Maddie Robertson - madelinemrobertson@gmail.com
Natalie Grothe - nataliegrothe@gmail.com
Age Group Coaches
Ryan Goodwyn - coachry1650@yahoo.com
Natalie Grothe - nataliegrothe@gmail.com
Site Manager Ben Tsang - bktsang831@gmail.com
Office Manager Natalie Grothe - nataliergrothe@gmail.com
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
 
Steve Bultman: Director - sbultman@athletics.tamu.edu
Jay Holmes:  President - jholmes@athletics.tamu.edu
Henry Clark:  Treasurer - clark@comp.tamu.edu
Alex Dawson:  Secretary - adawson@athletics.tamu.edu
 
 
TEAM ADMINISTRATOR:
 
Shannon Clark - aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net
 
 
 
 
FOR MORE CLUB INFORMATION PLEASE CALL
SHANNON CLARK AT 979-776-1155 OR E-MAIL
TO AGGIESWIMCLUB@SUDDENLINK.NET
 
 

To report problems or provide feedback for this site, please e-mail aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net