CLUB MISSION & GOALS
.
CONTACT INFO
.
NEW SWIMMER INFO & REGISTRATION
.
WHO ARE OUR COACHES?
.
THE SPORT OF SWIMMING
.
BILLING & PARKING
.
OUTREACH
(REDUCED FEES)
.
MONTHLY PRACTICE CALENDARS
REVISED 03/26/14
.
PRACTICE GROUPS, LOCATIONS & TIMES
.
EQUIPMENT
(PRACTICE & MEET)
.
DIRECTIONS TO PRACTICE LOCATIONS
.
MEET INFO (GENERAL)
.
WHAT TO EXPECT AT A MEET
.
MEET INFO
SCHEDULES, ENTRIES, MAPS, TIMELINES, WARM-UPS & RESULTS (USA & INTRASQUAD)
.
TIME STANDARDS
.
TEAM RECORDS
.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ's)
.
GLOSSARY OF SWIMMING TERMS
.
LINKS TO OTHER
SITES
INCLUDING SWIM AND COLLEGE INFO
.
GULF SWIM TEAMS
(OUR LEAGUE)
.
BENEFITS OF USA SWIMMING
.
HOME PAGE


   AGGIE SWIM CLUB  

COACHING STAFF:
 
TAMU Rec Center:
Senior/College Coaches Henry Clark:  clark@comp.tamu.edu
                                Kevin Herlihy:  kherlihy@ashland.edu
                                         Stephen Weber:  stephenjweber@yahoo.com
Age Group Coaches Ryan Goodwyn: coachry1650@yahoo.com
                       Andrew Ball:  ajballer4@neo.tamu.edu
                        Carlos Garza - carlos1994cg@gmail.com
Junior Coaches Shannon Clark:  aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net
                     Darren Drake:  darrendrk@yahoo.com
                      Carlos Garza - carlos1994cg@gmail.com
Strength & Conditioning Coach - Ben Tipton
 
College Station Middle School:
Age Group Development Coaches - Ben Tsang:   bktsang8310@gmail.com
                     Cullen Tolmsoff:  cullentolmsoff@yahoo.com 
                      Carlos Garza - carlos1994cg@gmail.com
Novice Coaches - Sarah Weber:  sarjweb91@yahoo.com
                     Meghan Strawser:  mstrawser@suddenlink.net
                       Maddie Robertson:  madelinemrobertson@gmail.com
                      Ben Tsang - bktsang8310@gmail.com
Age Group Coaches Ryan Goodwyn: coachry1650@yahoo.com
                       Andrew Ball:  ajballer4@neo.tamu.edu
                       Carlos Garza - carlos1994cg@gmail.com
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Steve Bultman: Director  ( sbultman@athletics.tamu.edu )
Jay Holmes:  President  ( jholmes@athletics.tamu.edu )
Henry Clark:  Treasurer  ( clark@comp.tamu.edu )
Alex Dawson:  Secretary  ( adawson@athletics.tamu.edu )
 
TEAM MANAGER:
Shannon Clark: 979-776-1155 or aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net
 
 
 
FOR MORE CLUB INFORMATION PLEASE CALL
SHANNON CLARK AT 979-776-1155 OR E-MAIL
TO AGGIESWIMCLUB@SUDDENLINK.NET
 
 

To report problems or provide feedback for this site, please e-mail aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net